Skip to product information
1 of 1

Concept 2 SkiErg PM5 black

Usual price $1,350.00
Selling price $1,350.00 Usual price $1,495.00
Save 9%
Exhausted

Originally designed as a training tool for cross-country skiers, the Concept2 SkiErg® has been embraced by the fitness community for its ability to work the legs, core and arms in one smooth, continuous motion. Ideal for all athletes of all levels - you don't have to be a skier to experience the total body exercise benefits of the SkiErg. With the same flywheel and performance monitor as the RowErgs and the BikeErg, the SkiErg provides a quality workout that will build your strength and endurance.

The SkiErg is easily adapted for those with lower body limitations or injuries and will provide a complete cardiovascular workout, working your core and upper body from a seated position, whether from a stool , chair or wheelchair.

 

Specifications:

-Dimensions mural (L x l x H): 16" x 20,5" x 85"

-Dimensions with platform (L x W x H): 50" x 23.5" x 85"

-Device weight: 46 lbs, platform: 35 lbs

- Aluminum frame

SKU: RAM-SKI-001

 

 

We also provide services such as:

Turnkey service
● Conceptualization and support
● Delivery & installation
● Repair service

Contact us

Testimonials

Thanks to Antony for the super good service, always there to answer our questions and does a very good follow-up each time
Quick turnaround time for materials. Thanks again .
We recommend this Quebec company
Katy and Martin (Sorel's LeBodyGym)

Martin katy

Very impressed with the service and knowledge of my seller Anthony!
Very good advice, excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend them.

Sony Malenfant

Very good shopping experience. I had called first for information and I was very well informed. Employees were friendly and helpful with pick up. Really good competent and courteous service. Also their price on a rowing machine was much better than other companies.

J.D.Butterfly

I ordered a Precor CTM 835 step a few weeks ago and just received it. The machine has been rebuilt and looks as good and works as well as the one I use at my Gym. Super satisfied.

Martin Bilodeau

Great Service! Lots of inventory. Listening to customers. They are professionals who advise you on the right equipment for your needs. I recommend them 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Our official supplier.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, welcoming smiling and helpful staff. A big and special thank you to Michaël for his patience and his recommendations, I am very happy with my purchase. A thousand thanks to the whole team, I highly recommend this store 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Really a nice company. Despite a lack of staff, despite great difficulty for the company to get supplies during a pandemic, the people on site are listening and helping us find solutions to build our gym at home. Thank you Micaël for your support, you are really on the mark!!!

Richard Plante

Passer aux informations sur le produit
1 de 1

Concept 2 SkiErg PM5 noir

Prix habituel $1,350.00
Prix de vente $1,350.00 Prix habituel $1,495.00
Économisez 9%
Épuisé

Conçu à l'origine comme un outil d'entraînement pour les skieurs de fond, le Concept2 SkiErg® a été adopté par la communauté du fitness pour sa capacité à travailler les jambes, le tronc et les bras dans un mouvement fluide et continu. Idéal pour tous les athlètes de tous niveaux - vous n'avez pas besoin d'être un skieur pour profiter des avantages de l'exercice corporel total du SkiErg. Avec le même volant d'inertie et le même moniteur de performance que les RowErgs et le BikeErg, le SkiErg offre un entraînement de qualité qui développera votre force et votre endurance.

Le SkiErg est facilement adapté à ceux qui ont des limitations ou des blessures au bas du corps et fournira un entraînement cardiovasculaire complet, travaillant votre tronc et le haut du corps à partir d'une position assise, que ce soit à partir d'un tabouret, d'une chaise ou d'un fauteuil roulant.

 

Spécifications:

-Dimensions mural (L x l x H): 16" x 20,5" x 85"

-Dimensions avec la plateforme (L x l x H): 50" x 23,5" x 85"

-Poids de l'appareil: 46 lbs, plateforme: 35 lbs

-Cadre en aluminium

SKU: RAM-SKI-001

 

 

Nous fournissons également des services tels que :

Service clé en main
● Conceptualisation et accompagnement
● Livraison & installation
● Service de réparation

Nous contacter

Témoignages

Merci à Antony pour le super bon service ,toujours là pour répondre à nos question et fait de très bon suivi à chaque fois
Délais rapide pour obtenir le matériel . Merci encore une fois .
Nous recommandons cette compagnie de Québec
Katy et Martin (LeBodyGym de Sorel)

Martin katy

Très impressionnée du service et de la connaissance de mon vendeur Anthony !
Très bons conseils, excellente qualité pour le prix. Je les recommande fortement.

Sony Malenfant

Très bonne expérience d’achat. J’avais d’abord appelé pour des renseignements et j’ai été très bien informé. Les employés étaient sympathiques et aidants lors du ramassage. Vraiment bon service compétent et courtois. Aussi leur prix sur un rameur était bien meilleur à celui des autres compagnies.

J.D. Papillon

J’ai commandé un step Precor CTM 835 il y a quelques semaines et je viens de le recevoir. La machine a été reconstruite et est aussi belle et fonctionne aussi bien que celle que j’utilise à mon Gym. Super satisfait.

Martin Bilodeau

Super Service! Beaucoup d'inventaires. À l'écoute des clients. Ce sont des professionnels qui vous conseillent le bon équipement pour vos besoins. Je les recommande à 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Notre fournisseur officiel.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, personnels accueillants souriants et serviables. Un grand et particulier Merci à Michaël pour sa patience et ses recommandations, je suis très heureux de mon achat. Mille merci à toute l'équipe, je recommande vivement ce magasin 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Vraiment une belle entreprise. Malgré un manque de personnel, malgré une grande difficulté pour l'entreprise de s'approvisionner en période de pandémie, les gens sur place sont à l'écoute et nous aident à trouver des solutions pour bâtir notre gym à la maison. Merci Micaël pour ton accompagnement, tu es vraiment sur la coche !!!

Richard Plante