Skip to product information
1 of 3

Precor 846i ES Refurbished

Usual price $1,595.00
Selling price $1,595.00 Usual price $2,995.00
Save 46%
Exhausted

This three-phase non-contact magnetic generator system from Precor offers a wide resistance range. 25 different resistance settings allow users to maximize workouts. Resistance levels range from 18 watts (level 1 at 20 RPM) to 500 watts (level 25 at 100 RPM) and 750 watts (level 25 at 150 RPM). This Precor Experience series has a 3-piece crank that positively tightens, reducing the need for periodic adjustments. The 9/16" crank arm accepts any standard road or mountain bike pedal. The dual-throttle drive system provides smooth, comfortable, and quiet operation. The 846i recumbent bike features a generator 3-phase/eddy current resistance system that requires no backup battery to power the bike, and its belt drive allows for smoother operation.

 

Specifications

  • Dimensions: 57" x 24" x 48"
  • Device Weight: 160 lbs
  • Maximum user weight: 400 lbs
  • Resistance levels: 25
  • Programmes: Cross Country, Custom, Fitness Test, Heart Rate, Climb, Interval (3), Manual, Random, Watt Control, Weight Loss Electronic readings: Average heart rate, Average speed, Calories, Calories per hour, Calories per minute, Distance, Elapsed time, Goal, Heart rate, Max heart rate, METs, Profile, Time remaining, Resistance, RPM, Segment time, SmartRate , Speed, Target Heart Rate, Units, Watts, Workout Summary
  • Heart rate: contact and wireless
  • Ergonomic Design: The seats are designed for comfort for a wide range of body types.
  • Recumbent Style Features: Full back support and properly angled contoured seat provide maximum comfort. The recumbent bike places more emphasis on the hamstrings and gluteal muscles.

SKU: PRECOR-846iES

We also provide services such as:

Turnkey service
● Conceptualization and support
● Delivery & installation
● Repair service

Contact us

Testimonials

Thanks to Antony for the super good service, always there to answer our questions and does a very good follow-up each time
Quick turnaround time for materials. Thanks again .
We recommend this Quebec company
Katy and Martin (Sorel's LeBodyGym)

Martin katy

Very impressed with the service and knowledge of my seller Anthony!
Very good advice, excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend them.

Sony Malenfant

Very good shopping experience. I had called first for information and I was very well informed. Employees were friendly and helpful with pick up. Really good competent and courteous service. Also their price on a rowing machine was much better than other companies.

J.D.Butterfly

I ordered a Precor CTM 835 step a few weeks ago and just received it. The machine has been rebuilt and looks as good and works as well as the one I use at my Gym. Super satisfied.

Martin Bilodeau

Great Service! Lots of inventory. Listening to customers. They are professionals who advise you on the right equipment for your needs. I recommend them 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Our official supplier.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, welcoming smiling and helpful staff. A big and special thank you to Michaël for his patience and his recommendations, I am very happy with my purchase. A thousand thanks to the whole team, I highly recommend this store 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Really a nice company. Despite a lack of staff, despite great difficulty for the company to get supplies during a pandemic, the people on site are listening and helping us find solutions to build our gym at home. Thank you Micaël for your support, you are really on the mark!!!

Richard Plante

Passer aux informations sur le produit
1 de 3

Precor 846i ES Reconditionné

Prix habituel $1,595.00
Prix de vente $1,595.00 Prix habituel $2,995.00
Économisez 46%
Épuisé

Ce système de générateur triphasé magnétique sans contact de Precor offre une large plage de résistance. 25 réglages de résistance différents permettent aux utilisateurs de maximiser les entraînements. Les niveaux de résistance vont de 18 watts (niveau 1 à 20 RPM) à 500 watts (niveau 25 à 100 RPM) et 750 watts (niveau 25 à 150 RPM). Cette série Precor Experience a une manivelle en 3 pièces qui se resserre positivement, réduisant le besoin d'ajustements périodiques. Le bras de manivelle de 9/16" accepte n'importe quelle pédale de vélo de route ou de montagne standard. Le système d'entraînement à double accélération offre un fonctionnement doux, confortable et silencieux. Le vélo couché 846i dispose d'un générateur triphasé/système de résistance à courant de Foucault qui ne nécessite aucune batterie de secours afin d'alimenter le vélo. Son entraînement par courroie permet un fonctionnement plus fluide.

 

Spécifications

  • Dimensions: 57" x 24" x 48"
  • Poids de l'appareil: 160 lbs
  • Poids maximal de l'utilisateur: 400 lbs
  • Niveaux de résistance: 25
  • Programmes: cross-country, personnalisé, test de condition physique, fréquence cardiaque, montée, intervalle (3), manuel, aléatoire, contrôle des watts, perte de poids Lectures électroniques : Fréquence cardiaque moyenne, Vitesse moyenne, Calories, Calories par heure, Calories par minute, Distance, Temps écoulé, Objectif, Fréquence cardiaque, Fréquence cardiaque maximale, MET, Profil, Temps restant, Résistance, RPM, Temps de segment, SmartRate, Vitesse, fréquence cardiaque cible, unités, watts, résumé de l'entraînement
  • Fréquence cardiaque: contact et sans fil
  • Design ergonomique : les sièges sont conçus pour le confort d'un large éventail de types de corps.
  • Caractéristiques du style de vélo couché : Un support dorsal complet et un siège profilé correctement incliné offrent un confort maximal. Le vélo couché met davantage l'accent sur les ischio-jambiers et les muscles fessiers.

SKU: PRECOR-846iES

Nous fournissons également des services tels que :

Service clé en main
● Conceptualisation et accompagnement
● Livraison & installation
● Service de réparation

Nous contacter

Témoignages

Merci à Antony pour le super bon service ,toujours là pour répondre à nos question et fait de très bon suivi à chaque fois
Délais rapide pour obtenir le matériel . Merci encore une fois .
Nous recommandons cette compagnie de Québec
Katy et Martin (LeBodyGym de Sorel)

Martin katy

Très impressionnée du service et de la connaissance de mon vendeur Anthony !
Très bons conseils, excellente qualité pour le prix. Je les recommande fortement.

Sony Malenfant

Très bonne expérience d’achat. J’avais d’abord appelé pour des renseignements et j’ai été très bien informé. Les employés étaient sympathiques et aidants lors du ramassage. Vraiment bon service compétent et courtois. Aussi leur prix sur un rameur était bien meilleur à celui des autres compagnies.

J.D. Papillon

J’ai commandé un step Precor CTM 835 il y a quelques semaines et je viens de le recevoir. La machine a été reconstruite et est aussi belle et fonctionne aussi bien que celle que j’utilise à mon Gym. Super satisfait.

Martin Bilodeau

Super Service! Beaucoup d'inventaires. À l'écoute des clients. Ce sont des professionnels qui vous conseillent le bon équipement pour vos besoins. Je les recommande à 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Notre fournisseur officiel.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, personnels accueillants souriants et serviables. Un grand et particulier Merci à Michaël pour sa patience et ses recommandations, je suis très heureux de mon achat. Mille merci à toute l'équipe, je recommande vivement ce magasin 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Vraiment une belle entreprise. Malgré un manque de personnel, malgré une grande difficulté pour l'entreprise de s'approvisionner en période de pandémie, les gens sur place sont à l'écoute et nous aident à trouver des solutions pour bâtir notre gym à la maison. Merci Micaël pour ton accompagnement, tu es vraiment sur la coche !!!

Richard Plante