Skip to product information
Lifefitness - 95Xe *Reconstruit à neuf*
1 of 2

Life Fitness 95Xe Refurbished

Usual price $2,495.00
Selling price $2,495.00 Usual price $6,995.00
Save 64%
Exhausted

Cordless, self-powered, and designed to stay durable through fast, intense, and long-lasting workouts, the Life Fitness 95Xe elliptical is highly regarded by fitness experts around the world as one of the best training devices. cardiovascular disease in health clubs and homes today. Exhibiting a high degree of longevity is just one of the outstanding features intrinsic to the Life Fitness 95Xe. Its electromagnetic drive and braking system also deserves praise. Ellipticals are divided into front, mid and rear drive systems. The Life Fitness 95Xe has a rear-mounted flywheel, making it a rear-wheel-drive elliptical. The biomechanically correct pedal design allows users to comfortably adjust foot position, and the close 2.8-inch pedal spacing minimizes lateral hip shift, reducing stress on the lower back. Instant speed and distance feedback allows for easy comparisons with everyday activities such as walking and running.

 

Specifications:

-Dimensions (L x l x H): 85" x 27" x 64"

- Device weight: 286 lbs

- Maximum user weight: 350 lbs

- Stride length: 20"

-Resistance: 26 levels of resistance

-Programmes: 30

-Transport wheels

- Heart rate: contact and wireless compatible

SKU: LIFE-ELLIP-95XE

 

We also provide services such as:

Turnkey service
● Conceptualization and support
● Delivery & installation
● Repair service

Contact us

Testimonials

Thanks to Antony for the super good service, always there to answer our questions and does a very good follow-up each time
Quick turnaround time for materials. Thanks again .
We recommend this Quebec company
Katy and Martin (Sorel's LeBodyGym)

Martin katy

Very impressed with the service and knowledge of my seller Anthony!
Very good advice, excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend them.

Sony Malenfant

Very good shopping experience. I had called first for information and I was very well informed. Employees were friendly and helpful with pick up. Really good competent and courteous service. Also their price on a rowing machine was much better than other companies.

J.D.Butterfly

I ordered a Precor CTM 835 step a few weeks ago and just received it. The machine has been rebuilt and looks as good and works as well as the one I use at my Gym. Super satisfied.

Martin Bilodeau

Great Service! Lots of inventory. Listening to customers. They are professionals who advise you on the right equipment for your needs. I recommend them 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Our official supplier.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, welcoming smiling and helpful staff. A big and special thank you to Michaël for his patience and his recommendations, I am very happy with my purchase. A thousand thanks to the whole team, I highly recommend this store 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Really a nice company. Despite a lack of staff, despite great difficulty for the company to get supplies during a pandemic, the people on site are listening and helping us find solutions to build our gym at home. Thank you Micaël for your support, you are really on the mark!!!

Richard Plante

Passer aux informations sur le produit
Lifefitness - 95Xe *Reconstruit à neuf*
1 de 2

Life Fitness 95Xe Reconditionné

Prix habituel $2,495.00
Prix de vente $2,495.00 Prix habituel $6,995.00
Économisez 64%
Épuisé

Sans fil, auto-alimenté et conçu pour rester durable grâce à des entraînements rapides, intenses et de longue durée, l'elliptique Life Fitness 95Xe est hautement considéré par les experts du fitness du monde entier comme l'un des meilleurs appareils d'entraînement cardiovasculaire dans les clubs de santé et les maisons aujourd'hui. Présenter un haut degré de longévité n'est qu'une des caractéristiques remarquables intrinsèques au Life Fitness 95Xe. Son système d'entraînement et de freinage électromagnétique mérite également des éloges. Les elliptiques sont divisés entre les systèmes d'entraînement avant, central et arrière. Le Life Fitness 95Xe est doté d'un volant d'inertie à l'arrière, ce qui en fait un elliptique à propulsion arrière. La conception biomécaniquement correcte des pédales permet aux utilisateurs d'ajuster confortablement la position du pied, et l'espacement étroit des pédales de 7,1 cm minimise le déplacement latéral des hanches, ce qui réduit le stress dans le bas du dos. Le retour instantané de la vitesse et de la distance permet des comparaisons faciles avec les activités quotidiennes telles que la marche et la course.

 

Spécifications:

-Dimensions (L x l x H): 85" x 27" x 64"

-Poids de l'appareil: 286 lbs

-Poids maximal de l'utilisateur: 350 lbs

-Longueur de la foulée: 20"

-Résistance: 26 niveaux de résistance

-Programmes: 30

-Roues de transport

-Fréquence cardiaque: contact et compatible sans fil

SKU: LIFE-ELLIP-95XE

 

Nous fournissons également des services tels que :

Service clé en main
● Conceptualisation et accompagnement
● Livraison & installation
● Service de réparation

Nous contacter

Témoignages

Merci à Antony pour le super bon service ,toujours là pour répondre à nos question et fait de très bon suivi à chaque fois
Délais rapide pour obtenir le matériel . Merci encore une fois .
Nous recommandons cette compagnie de Québec
Katy et Martin (LeBodyGym de Sorel)

Martin katy

Très impressionnée du service et de la connaissance de mon vendeur Anthony !
Très bons conseils, excellente qualité pour le prix. Je les recommande fortement.

Sony Malenfant

Très bonne expérience d’achat. J’avais d’abord appelé pour des renseignements et j’ai été très bien informé. Les employés étaient sympathiques et aidants lors du ramassage. Vraiment bon service compétent et courtois. Aussi leur prix sur un rameur était bien meilleur à celui des autres compagnies.

J.D. Papillon

J’ai commandé un step Precor CTM 835 il y a quelques semaines et je viens de le recevoir. La machine a été reconstruite et est aussi belle et fonctionne aussi bien que celle que j’utilise à mon Gym. Super satisfait.

Martin Bilodeau

Super Service! Beaucoup d'inventaires. À l'écoute des clients. Ce sont des professionnels qui vous conseillent le bon équipement pour vos besoins. Je les recommande à 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Notre fournisseur officiel.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, personnels accueillants souriants et serviables. Un grand et particulier Merci à Michaël pour sa patience et ses recommandations, je suis très heureux de mon achat. Mille merci à toute l'équipe, je recommande vivement ce magasin 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Vraiment une belle entreprise. Malgré un manque de personnel, malgré une grande difficulté pour l'entreprise de s'approvisionner en période de pandémie, les gens sur place sont à l'écoute et nous aident à trouver des solutions pour bâtir notre gym à la maison. Merci Micaël pour ton accompagnement, tu es vraiment sur la coche !!!

Richard Plante