Skip to product information
1 of 3

Cybex Arc Trainer 610a Refurbished

Usual price $2,295.00
Selling price $2,295.00 Usual price $5,995.00
Save 61%
Exhausted

Cybex 610a Arc Trainer, The Cybex 610a Arc Trainer combines elements of a climber, cross-trainer and cross-country skier, and like other Cybex arc trainers it is designed to give the least stress on the joints while maintaining the highest level of performance. This machine offers all of the award-winning features of the 600a Arc Trainer, but adds conveniently designed arm handles with grips that allow you to emphasize upper or lower body muscles. This is the patented Same Side Forward (SSF) configuration, which allows you to maintain correct posture at any degree of ramp incline. The high intensity user can lean forward without putting excessive pressure on the back. The reciprocal movement of the footrests allows a precise trajectory of the foot in a natural movement (arc), creating a feeling of relaxation. Four-bar link entry arms keep the footpegs at a constant angle to the ground, reducing stress on the foot and ankle. Also similar to the 600A, the Total Body 610A offers extreme durability and can take whatever you throw at it. The 610A's movable arms create a curvilinear trajectory that minimizes deflection and shoulder/elbow stress. The sturdy 610A also comes with front-mounted wheels to make the Arc Trainer more portable to favorite positions around your home and gym.

Specifications:

-Dimensions (L x l x H): 81" x 28.5" x 60"

- Device weight: 370 lbs

- Maximum user weight: 400 lbs

-Stride length: 24"

- Resistance: 101 (0 - 900 watts)

SKU: CYBEX-610A

We also provide services such as:

Turnkey service
● Conceptualization and support
● Delivery & installation
● Repair service

Contact us

Testimonials

Thanks to Antony for the super good service, always there to answer our questions and does a very good follow-up each time
Quick turnaround time for materials. Thanks again .
We recommend this Quebec company
Katy and Martin (Sorel's LeBodyGym)

Martin katy

Very impressed with the service and knowledge of my seller Anthony!
Very good advice, excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend them.

Sony Malenfant

Very good shopping experience. I had called first for information and I was very well informed. Employees were friendly and helpful with pick up. Really good competent and courteous service. Also their price on a rowing machine was much better than other companies.

J.D.Butterfly

I ordered a Precor CTM 835 step a few weeks ago and just received it. The machine has been rebuilt and looks as good and works as well as the one I use at my Gym. Super satisfied.

Martin Bilodeau

Great Service! Lots of inventory. Listening to customers. They are professionals who advise you on the right equipment for your needs. I recommend them 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Our official supplier.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, welcoming smiling and helpful staff. A big and special thank you to Michaël for his patience and his recommendations, I am very happy with my purchase. A thousand thanks to the whole team, I highly recommend this store 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Really a nice company. Despite a lack of staff, despite great difficulty for the company to get supplies during a pandemic, the people on site are listening and helping us find solutions to build our gym at home. Thank you Micaël for your support, you are really on the mark!!!

Richard Plante

Passer aux informations sur le produit
1 de 3

Cybex Arc Trainer 610a Reconditionné

Prix habituel $2,295.00
Prix de vente $2,295.00 Prix habituel $5,995.00
Économisez 61%
Épuisé

Cybex 610a Arc Trainer, le Cybex 610a Arc Trainer combine des éléments d'un grimpeur, d'un cross-trainer et d'un skieur de fond, et, comme les autres entraîneurs d'arc Cybex, il est conçu pour donner le moins de stress sur les articulations tout en maintenant le plus haut niveau de performance. Cette machine offre toutes les fonctionnalités primées du 600a Arc Trainer, mais ajoute des poignées de bras conçues de manière pratique avec des poignées qui vous permettent de mettre l'accent sur les muscles du haut ou du bas du corps. Il s'agit de la configuration brevetée Same Side Forward (SSF), qui vous permet de maintenir une posture correcte à n'importe quel degré d'inclinaison de la rampe. L'utilisateur à haute intensité peut se pencher en avant sans exercer de pression excessive sur le dos. Le mouvement réciproque des repose-pieds permet une trajectoire précise du pied dans un mouvement naturel (arc), créant une sensation de détente. Les bras d'entrée de liaison à quatre barres maintiennent les repose-pieds à un angle constant avec le sol, réduisant ainsi le stress sur le pied et la cheville. Également similaire au 600A, le Total Body 610A offre une durabilité extrême et peut prendre tout ce que vous préparez. Les bras mobiles du 610A créent une trajectoire curviligne qui minimise la déviation et le stress de l'épaule/du coude. Le robuste 610A est également livré avec des roues montées à l'avant pour rendre l'Arc Trainer plus portable vers les positions préférées de votre maison et de votre salle de sport.

Spécifications:

-Dimensions (L x l x H): 81" x 28.5" x 60"

-Poids de l'appareil: 370 lbs

-Poids maximal de l'utilisateur: 400 lbs

-Longueur de la foulée: 24"

-Résistance: 101 (0 - 900 watts)

SKU: CYBEX-610A

Nous fournissons également des services tels que :

Service clé en main
● Conceptualisation et accompagnement
● Livraison & installation
● Service de réparation

Nous contacter

Témoignages

Merci à Antony pour le super bon service ,toujours là pour répondre à nos question et fait de très bon suivi à chaque fois
Délais rapide pour obtenir le matériel . Merci encore une fois .
Nous recommandons cette compagnie de Québec
Katy et Martin (LeBodyGym de Sorel)

Martin katy

Très impressionnée du service et de la connaissance de mon vendeur Anthony !
Très bons conseils, excellente qualité pour le prix. Je les recommande fortement.

Sony Malenfant

Très bonne expérience d’achat. J’avais d’abord appelé pour des renseignements et j’ai été très bien informé. Les employés étaient sympathiques et aidants lors du ramassage. Vraiment bon service compétent et courtois. Aussi leur prix sur un rameur était bien meilleur à celui des autres compagnies.

J.D. Papillon

J’ai commandé un step Precor CTM 835 il y a quelques semaines et je viens de le recevoir. La machine a été reconstruite et est aussi belle et fonctionne aussi bien que celle que j’utilise à mon Gym. Super satisfait.

Martin Bilodeau

Super Service! Beaucoup d'inventaires. À l'écoute des clients. Ce sont des professionnels qui vous conseillent le bon équipement pour vos besoins. Je les recommande à 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Notre fournisseur officiel.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, personnels accueillants souriants et serviables. Un grand et particulier Merci à Michaël pour sa patience et ses recommandations, je suis très heureux de mon achat. Mille merci à toute l'équipe, je recommande vivement ce magasin 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Vraiment une belle entreprise. Malgré un manque de personnel, malgré une grande difficulté pour l'entreprise de s'approvisionner en période de pandémie, les gens sur place sont à l'écoute et nous aident à trouver des solutions pour bâtir notre gym à la maison. Merci Micaël pour ton accompagnement, tu es vraiment sur la coche !!!

Richard Plante