Skip to product information
Cybex - ARC TRAINER 750AT <br>*Reconstruit à neuf*
1 of 2

Cybex Arc Trainer 750at Refurbished

Usual price $2,995.00
Selling price $2,995.00 Usual price $8,795.00
Save 65%
Exhausted

Having the Arc Training Advantage means having the only true elliptical on the market today. Cross-training in sports and fitness involves working different parts of the body by combining different exercises in different ways. Generally, a particular activity or sport trains certain parts of the body, but not others. Cross-training aims to eliminate this. It's a concept that's sorely lacking in today's fitness world, with machines posing as cross-trainers but only hitting certain aspects of your fitness needs. With the Arc Trainer's wide incline and resistance range, consistency in correct positioning, and superior biomechanics, you have more versatility than any other cross trainer available. This means you have the ability to reach your strength, power, endurance, cardiovascular and weight loss goals more effectively in less time. The Cybex 750AT Total Body Arc Trainer is a premium commercial elliptical created for the most demanding users in the most demanding environments. The versatility of the CYBEX 750AT also makes it the workout of choice for beginner elliptical trainers - allowing the fitness center or family to purchase one unit for everyone to use.

Specifications:

-Dimensions (L x l x H): 77" x 37" x 63"

- Device weight: 404 lbs

- Maximum user weight: 400 lbs

-Stride length: 23"

- Incline levels: 21

-Programmes: 17

SKU: CYBEX-750AT

We also provide services such as:

Turnkey service
● Conceptualization and support
● Delivery & installation
● Repair service

Contact us

Testimonials

Thanks to Antony for the super good service, always there to answer our questions and does a very good follow-up each time
Quick turnaround time for materials. Thanks again .
We recommend this Quebec company
Katy and Martin (Sorel's LeBodyGym)

Martin katy

Very impressed with the service and knowledge of my seller Anthony!
Very good advice, excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend them.

Sony Malenfant

Very good shopping experience. I had called first for information and I was very well informed. Employees were friendly and helpful with pick up. Really good competent and courteous service. Also their price on a rowing machine was much better than other companies.

J.D.Butterfly

I ordered a Precor CTM 835 step a few weeks ago and just received it. The machine has been rebuilt and looks as good and works as well as the one I use at my Gym. Super satisfied.

Martin Bilodeau

Great Service! Lots of inventory. Listening to customers. They are professionals who advise you on the right equipment for your needs. I recommend them 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Our official supplier.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, welcoming smiling and helpful staff. A big and special thank you to Michaël for his patience and his recommendations, I am very happy with my purchase. A thousand thanks to the whole team, I highly recommend this store 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Really a nice company. Despite a lack of staff, despite great difficulty for the company to get supplies during a pandemic, the people on site are listening and helping us find solutions to build our gym at home. Thank you Micaël for your support, you are really on the mark!!!

Richard Plante

Passer aux informations sur le produit
Cybex - ARC TRAINER 750AT <br>*Reconstruit à neuf*
1 de 2

Cybex Arc Trainer 750at Reconditionné

Prix habituel $2,995.00
Prix de vente $2,995.00 Prix habituel $8,795.00
Économisez 65%
Épuisé

Avoir l'Arc Training Advantage signifie avoir le seul vrai elliptique sur le marché aujourd'hui. Le cross-training dans le sport et le fitness consiste à travailler différentes parties du corps en combinant différents exercices de différentes manières. Généralement, une activité ou un sport particulier entraîne certaines parties du corps, mais pas d'autres. La formation croisée vise à éliminer cela. C'est un concept qui fait cruellement défaut dans le monde du fitness d'aujourd'hui, avec des machines se faisant passer pour des cross-trainers mais n'atteignant que certains aspects de vos besoins de fitness. Avec la large plage d'inclinaison et de résistance de l'Arc Trainer, la cohérence dans le positionnement correct et la biomécanique supérieure, vous disposez d'une plus grande polyvalence que tout autre cross-trainer disponible. Cela signifie que vous avez la possibilité d'atteindre vos objectifs de force, de puissance, d'endurance, cardiovasculaires et de perte de poids plus efficacement en moins de temps. Le Cybex 750AT Total Body Arc Trainer est un elliptique commercial haut de gamme créé pour les utilisateurs les plus exigeants dans les environnements les plus exigeants. La polyvalence du CYBEX 750AT en fait également l'entraînement de choix pour les elliptiques débutants - ce qui permet au centre de fitness ou à la famille d'acheter une unité à utiliser par tous.

Spécifications:

-Dimensions (L x l x H): 77" x 37" x 63"

-Poids de l'appareil: 404 lbs

-Poids maximal de l'utilisateur: 400 lbs

-Longueur de la foulée: 23"

-Niveaux d'inclinaison: 21

-Programmes: 17

SKU: CYBEX-750AT

Nous fournissons également des services tels que :

Service clé en main
● Conceptualisation et accompagnement
● Livraison & installation
● Service de réparation

Nous contacter

Témoignages

Merci à Antony pour le super bon service ,toujours là pour répondre à nos question et fait de très bon suivi à chaque fois
Délais rapide pour obtenir le matériel . Merci encore une fois .
Nous recommandons cette compagnie de Québec
Katy et Martin (LeBodyGym de Sorel)

Martin katy

Très impressionnée du service et de la connaissance de mon vendeur Anthony !
Très bons conseils, excellente qualité pour le prix. Je les recommande fortement.

Sony Malenfant

Très bonne expérience d’achat. J’avais d’abord appelé pour des renseignements et j’ai été très bien informé. Les employés étaient sympathiques et aidants lors du ramassage. Vraiment bon service compétent et courtois. Aussi leur prix sur un rameur était bien meilleur à celui des autres compagnies.

J.D. Papillon

J’ai commandé un step Precor CTM 835 il y a quelques semaines et je viens de le recevoir. La machine a été reconstruite et est aussi belle et fonctionne aussi bien que celle que j’utilise à mon Gym. Super satisfait.

Martin Bilodeau

Super Service! Beaucoup d'inventaires. À l'écoute des clients. Ce sont des professionnels qui vous conseillent le bon équipement pour vos besoins. Je les recommande à 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Notre fournisseur officiel.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, personnels accueillants souriants et serviables. Un grand et particulier Merci à Michaël pour sa patience et ses recommandations, je suis très heureux de mon achat. Mille merci à toute l'équipe, je recommande vivement ce magasin 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Vraiment une belle entreprise. Malgré un manque de personnel, malgré une grande difficulté pour l'entreprise de s'approvisionner en période de pandémie, les gens sur place sont à l'écoute et nous aident à trouver des solutions pour bâtir notre gym à la maison. Merci Micaël pour ton accompagnement, tu es vraiment sur la coche !!!

Richard Plante