Skip to product information
1 of 2

Matrix T5x Refurbished

Usual price $3,195.00
Selling price $3,195.00 Usual price $6,895.00
Save 53%
Exhausted

The perfect balance of engineering, efficiency, aesthetics, and low maintenance, MATRIX treadmills are engineered with belts that last longer, motors that run smoother, and machines that look better. The Matrix T5x treadmill features an LED console display, a built-in 3-speed personal fan, an ultimate platform for superior performance and durability, a 22" wide belt that provides an extra sense of security and comfort. freedom, and a Dynamic Response Drive System The ultimate Deck System - with shock absorbing technology - provides the ultimate feel to riders and delivers over 25,000 miles of maintenance-free performance The exclusive Dynamic Response Drive System and MATRIX's controller technology continuously monitor and adapt to the user's stride to ensure the perfect stride.

 

Specifications:

-120 volts, 20 amps

-Dimensions (L x l x H): 84" x 34" x 58"

- Device weight: 370 lbs

- Maximum user weight: 400 lbs

-Console: LED

- Motor: 5.0 HP AC Dynamic response

-Running surface: 60" x 22"

-Vitesse: 0,5 - 12 mph

- Incline: 0% - 15%

- Heart rate: contact and wireless compatible

SKU: MATRIX-T5X

 

We also provide services such as:

Turnkey service
● Conceptualization and support
● Delivery & installation
● Repair service

Contact us

Testimonials

Thanks to Antony for the super good service, always there to answer our questions and does a very good follow-up each time
Quick turnaround time for materials. Thanks again .
We recommend this Quebec company
Katy and Martin (Sorel's LeBodyGym)

Martin katy

Very impressed with the service and knowledge of my seller Anthony!
Very good advice, excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend them.

Sony Malenfant

Very good shopping experience. I had called first for information and I was very well informed. Employees were friendly and helpful with pick up. Really good competent and courteous service. Also their price on a rowing machine was much better than other companies.

J.D.Butterfly

I ordered a Precor CTM 835 step a few weeks ago and just received it. The machine has been rebuilt and looks as good and works as well as the one I use at my Gym. Super satisfied.

Martin Bilodeau

Great Service! Lots of inventory. Listening to customers. They are professionals who advise you on the right equipment for your needs. I recommend them 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Our official supplier.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, welcoming smiling and helpful staff. A big and special thank you to Michaël for his patience and his recommendations, I am very happy with my purchase. A thousand thanks to the whole team, I highly recommend this store 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Really a nice company. Despite a lack of staff, despite great difficulty for the company to get supplies during a pandemic, the people on site are listening and helping us find solutions to build our gym at home. Thank you Micaël for your support, you are really on the mark!!!

Richard Plante

Passer aux informations sur le produit
1 de 2

Matrix T5x Reconditionné

Prix habituel $3,195.00
Prix de vente $3,195.00 Prix habituel $6,895.00
Économisez 53%
Épuisé

L'équilibre parfait entre ingénierie, efficacité, esthétique et faible entretien, les tapis roulants MATRIX sont conçus avec des courroies qui durent plus longtemps, des moteurs qui fonctionnent plus facilement et des machines qui ont une meilleure apparence. Le tapis de course Matrix T5x comprend un écran de console LED, un ventilateur personnel à 3 vitesses intégré, une plate-forme ultime pour des performances et une durabilité supérieures, une ceinture de 22" de large qui offre un sentiment supplémentaire de sécurité et de liberté, et un système d'entraînement à réponse dynamique. L'ultime Deck System - avec technologie d'absorption des chocs - offre la sensation ultime aux utilisateurs et offre plus de 25 000 miles de performances sans entretien. Le système exclusif Dynamic Response Drive et la technologie de contrôleur de MATRIX surveillent et s'adaptent en permanence à la foulée de l'utilisateur pour assurer une foulée parfaite.

 

Spécifications:

-120 volts, 20 ampères

-Dimensions (L x l x H): 84" x 34" x 58"

-Poids de l'appareil: 370 lbs

-Poids maximal de l'utilisateur: 400 lbs

-Console: LED

-Moteur: 5.0 HP AC Dynamic response

-Surface de course: 60" x 22"

-Vitesse: 0,5 - 12 mph

-Inclinaison: 0% - 15%

-Fréquence cardiaque: contact et compatible sans fil

SKU: MATRIX-T5X

 

Nous fournissons également des services tels que :

Service clé en main
● Conceptualisation et accompagnement
● Livraison & installation
● Service de réparation

Nous contacter

Témoignages

Merci à Antony pour le super bon service ,toujours là pour répondre à nos question et fait de très bon suivi à chaque fois
Délais rapide pour obtenir le matériel . Merci encore une fois .
Nous recommandons cette compagnie de Québec
Katy et Martin (LeBodyGym de Sorel)

Martin katy

Très impressionnée du service et de la connaissance de mon vendeur Anthony !
Très bons conseils, excellente qualité pour le prix. Je les recommande fortement.

Sony Malenfant

Très bonne expérience d’achat. J’avais d’abord appelé pour des renseignements et j’ai été très bien informé. Les employés étaient sympathiques et aidants lors du ramassage. Vraiment bon service compétent et courtois. Aussi leur prix sur un rameur était bien meilleur à celui des autres compagnies.

J.D. Papillon

J’ai commandé un step Precor CTM 835 il y a quelques semaines et je viens de le recevoir. La machine a été reconstruite et est aussi belle et fonctionne aussi bien que celle que j’utilise à mon Gym. Super satisfait.

Martin Bilodeau

Super Service! Beaucoup d'inventaires. À l'écoute des clients. Ce sont des professionnels qui vous conseillent le bon équipement pour vos besoins. Je les recommande à 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Notre fournisseur officiel.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, personnels accueillants souriants et serviables. Un grand et particulier Merci à Michaël pour sa patience et ses recommandations, je suis très heureux de mon achat. Mille merci à toute l'équipe, je recommande vivement ce magasin 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Vraiment une belle entreprise. Malgré un manque de personnel, malgré une grande difficulté pour l'entreprise de s'approvisionner en période de pandémie, les gens sur place sont à l'écoute et nous aident à trouver des solutions pour bâtir notre gym à la maison. Merci Micaël pour ton accompagnement, tu es vraiment sur la coche !!!

Richard Plante