Skip to product information
Cybex - ARC TRAINER 750A *Reconstruit à neuf*
1 of 2

Cybex Arc Trainer 750a lower body Refurbished

Usual price $2,295.00
Selling price $2,295.00 Usual price $7,795.00
Save 70%
Exhausted

Having the Arc Training Advantage means having the only true elliptical on the market today. Cross-training in sports and fitness involves working different parts of the body by combining different exercises in different ways. Generally, a particular activity or sport trains certain parts of the body, but not others. cross-training aims to eliminate this. It's a concept that's sorely lacking in today's fitness world, with machines posing as cross-trainers but only hitting certain aspects of your fitness needs. With the Arc Trainer's wide incline and resistance range, consistency in correct positioning, and superior biomechanics, you have more versatility than any other cross trainer available. This means you have the ability to reach your strength, power, endurance, cardiovascular and weight loss goals more effectively in less time. Combining the elements of a climber, hiker, and skier, the Cybex 750A Lower Body Arc Trainer produces gym-quality results in any environment, helping you get fitter. efficiently than ever. The 750A is technically a commercial machine, which means it excels in the most demanding environments. However, it is also suitable for fitness-conscious home users, with a compact footprint and a versatile, load-dependent design. The Arc Trainer is load dependent, which means the resistance is matched to the weight of the user. Two users, one weighing 250 pounds and the other 125 pounds, both get the same workout when they enter the same program levels and their own weight.

 

Specifications:

-Dimensions (L x l x H): 76.25" x 31" x 62.5"

- Device weight: 437 lbs

- Maximum user weight: 400 lbs

- Incline range: 0% - 20%

-Resistance: 101 (represented as 0 - 100% in increments of 1)

-Heart rate: contact and Polar compatible

SKU: CYBEX-750A

 

We also provide services such as:

Turnkey service
● Conceptualization and support
● Delivery & installation
● Repair service

Contact us

Testimonials

Thanks to Antony for the super good service, always there to answer our questions and does a very good follow-up each time
Quick turnaround time for materials. Thanks again .
We recommend this Quebec company
Katy and Martin (Sorel's LeBodyGym)

Martin katy

Very impressed with the service and knowledge of my seller Anthony!
Very good advice, excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend them.

Sony Malenfant

Very good shopping experience. I had called first for information and I was very well informed. Employees were friendly and helpful with pick up. Really good competent and courteous service. Also their price on a rowing machine was much better than other companies.

J.D.Butterfly

I ordered a Precor CTM 835 step a few weeks ago and just received it. The machine has been rebuilt and looks as good and works as well as the one I use at my Gym. Super satisfied.

Martin Bilodeau

Great Service! Lots of inventory. Listening to customers. They are professionals who advise you on the right equipment for your needs. I recommend them 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Our official supplier.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, welcoming smiling and helpful staff. A big and special thank you to Michaël for his patience and his recommendations, I am very happy with my purchase. A thousand thanks to the whole team, I highly recommend this store 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Really a nice company. Despite a lack of staff, despite great difficulty for the company to get supplies during a pandemic, the people on site are listening and helping us find solutions to build our gym at home. Thank you Micaël for your support, you are really on the mark!!!

Richard Plante

Passer aux informations sur le produit
Cybex - ARC TRAINER 750A *Reconstruit à neuf*
1 de 2

Cybex Arc Trainer 750a lower body Reconditionné

Prix habituel $2,295.00
Prix de vente $2,295.00 Prix habituel $7,795.00
Économisez 70%
Épuisé

Avoir l'Arc Training Advantage signifie avoir le seul vrai elliptique sur le marché aujourd'hui. Le cross-training dans le sport et le fitness consiste à travailler différentes parties du corps en combinant différents exercices de différentes manières. Généralement, une activité ou un sport particulier entraîne certaines parties du corps, mais pas d'autres. la formation croisée vise à éliminer cela. C'est un concept qui fait cruellement défaut dans le monde du fitness d'aujourd'hui, avec des machines se faisant passer pour des cross-trainers mais n'atteignant que certains aspects de vos besoins de fitness. Avec la large plage d'inclinaison et de résistance de l'Arc Trainer, la cohérence dans le positionnement correct et la biomécanique supérieure, vous disposez d'une plus grande polyvalence que tout autre cross-trainer disponible. Cela signifie que vous avez la possibilité d'atteindre vos objectifs de force, de puissance, d'endurance, cardiovasculaires et de perte de poids plus efficacement en moins de temps. Combinant les éléments d'un grimpeur, d'un randonneur et d'un skieur, l'Arc Trainer Cybex 750A pour le bas du corps produit des résultats de qualité gym dans n'importe quel environnement, vous aidant à vous mettre en forme plus efficacement que jamais. Le 750A est techniquement une machine commerciale, ce qui signifie qu'il excelle dans les environnements les plus exigeants. Cependant, il convient également aux utilisateurs à domicile soucieux de leur forme physique, avec un encombrement compact et une conception polyvalente et dépendante de la charge. L'Arc Trainer dépend de la charge, ce qui signifie que la résistance est adaptée au poids de l'utilisateur. Deux utilisateurs, l'un qui pèse 250 livres et l'autre 125 livres, obtiennent tous les deux le même entraînement lorsqu'ils entrent dans les mêmes niveaux de programme et leur propre poids.

 

Spécifications:

-Dimensions (L x l x H): 76.25" x 31" x 62.5"

-Poids de l'appareil: 437 lbs

-Poids maximal de l'utilisateur: 400 lbs

-Plage d'inclinaison: 0% - 20%

-Résistance: 101 (représenté par 0 - 100% en incrément de 1)

-Fréquence cardiaque: contact et compatible Polar

SKU: CYBEX-750A

 

Nous fournissons également des services tels que :

Service clé en main
● Conceptualisation et accompagnement
● Livraison & installation
● Service de réparation

Nous contacter

Témoignages

Merci à Antony pour le super bon service ,toujours là pour répondre à nos question et fait de très bon suivi à chaque fois
Délais rapide pour obtenir le matériel . Merci encore une fois .
Nous recommandons cette compagnie de Québec
Katy et Martin (LeBodyGym de Sorel)

Martin katy

Très impressionnée du service et de la connaissance de mon vendeur Anthony !
Très bons conseils, excellente qualité pour le prix. Je les recommande fortement.

Sony Malenfant

Très bonne expérience d’achat. J’avais d’abord appelé pour des renseignements et j’ai été très bien informé. Les employés étaient sympathiques et aidants lors du ramassage. Vraiment bon service compétent et courtois. Aussi leur prix sur un rameur était bien meilleur à celui des autres compagnies.

J.D. Papillon

J’ai commandé un step Precor CTM 835 il y a quelques semaines et je viens de le recevoir. La machine a été reconstruite et est aussi belle et fonctionne aussi bien que celle que j’utilise à mon Gym. Super satisfait.

Martin Bilodeau

Super Service! Beaucoup d'inventaires. À l'écoute des clients. Ce sont des professionnels qui vous conseillent le bon équipement pour vos besoins. Je les recommande à 100%

Joanne Jacques Terrain Parc des Iles

Notre fournisseur officiel.

Centre Elite Factor (@elitefactor)

Excellent service, personnels accueillants souriants et serviables. Un grand et particulier Merci à Michaël pour sa patience et ses recommandations, je suis très heureux de mon achat. Mille merci à toute l'équipe, je recommande vivement ce magasin 🙂

Azzedine Najd

Vraiment une belle entreprise. Malgré un manque de personnel, malgré une grande difficulté pour l'entreprise de s'approvisionner en période de pandémie, les gens sur place sont à l'écoute et nous aident à trouver des solutions pour bâtir notre gym à la maison. Merci Micaël pour ton accompagnement, tu es vraiment sur la coche !!!

Richard Plante